Join and Attend for Free!

In the "Ready, Set, Reveal: The RAI Revisions are Here" webinar,  you will:

  • Learn about the RAI User’s Manual changes that impact resident interviews on the MDS and how this impacts person-centered care
  • Discuss the MDS coding changes to section M, pressure injuries, and how this may impact policies
  • Differentiate between MDS item drug regimen review and drug regimen review under the SOM tag F-756

Continuing Education: This webinar is eligible for 1.0 CE hour 
Date: Sept. 20, 2018, 2 pm ET (1 pm CT, Noon MT, 11 am PT)
Speaker: Amy Stewart, BSN, RN, DNS-MT, QCP-MT, RAC-MT

Live webinars are complimentary to AADNS members. The cost for non-members to attend is $99. Register as a non-member, or join the premier association for DNSs and nurse leaders in post-acute care to save $99 and have year-long access to resources, tools, staff training, and more webinars.

Join as a member today!

Can't make the webinar?

We understand that your schedule often doesn't allow for you to sit at your desk for an hour to watch a webinar. If you aren't able to register and attend the live webinar on Sept. 20 at 2 pm ET, complete the form below, and we'll be glad to send you the recorded version completely free of charge!